EN

DE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*   *   *

 

ABOUT US

 

*   *   *

 

TEAM

 

HISTORY

 

PARTNERS

 

 

Partners

A network for good taste

 

 

Having the right network partners at one's side in a catering business is neither a coincidence nor a matter of luck, but hard work in research and quality assurance.

 

When purchasing, we pay attention to the local and regional fresh products and attach importance to mutual partnerships being honest, trustworthy, reliable, consistent, market-driven and fair. The high quality and freshness of the goods play a decisive role in this.

 

 

 

Zweifel Weine

 

Zweifel in Zurich-Höngg. Yes, the ones with the chips. But not only! Zweifel also produces wines, on the one hand from its own plants in the surrounding region, on the other hand from imports from all over the world.

 

 

Vergani

 

Vergani, a 125-year-old family business, is one of the leading Swiss direct importers of Italian wines and grappas.

Wine connoisseurs will find true trouvailles and excellent advice in the Vinoteca and Grapperia in Zurich's Stadtkreis 3, which is managed by Reto Vergani in the fourth generation of the family. Meanwhile, Flavia, Luca and Gianni Vergani are the 5th generation to join the company. With the highest quality standards and the proverbial Anima - the soul of a good wine on the trail, the Verganis and their employees maintain close relationships with the most important producers. The depth of the Italian assortment is unique.

 

 

 

Bianchi

 

You have a good nose. In our family business everything revolves around the finest fresh specialities. Since four generations fish, crustaceans, tender meat, poultry and much more are our passion. May we whet your appetite?

 

 

Intercomestibles

 

4000 traded products, a wide range of regional specialities, organically produced or fair-trade beverages, friendly service, personal and competent advice, short delivery routes and delivery times - these are the cornerstones.

Intercomestibles has been supplying customers in Zurich for over 30 years. As as small business owned by its employees, the quality of its product range and services are just as important as fair and secure jobs.

 

 

 

La Ibense

 

La Ibense is a reliable partner who covers all frozen food segments in German-speaking Switzerland with an above-average range of first-class products. La Ibense is also the general importer of Les Vergers Boiron, the leading producer of freshly harvested frozen fruits and vegetables from France.

As a subsidiary of Marinello + CO AG, it is committed to the same high standards.

 

 

 

Metzgerei Keller

 

Since 1934, Metzgerei Keller AG has been firmly anchored in the Limmat city and the region between the rivers Sihl and Rhine. We know our customers' wishes and speak the same language. We cultivate the art of butchery in the best tradition.

 

 

Adwork

 

In our shop, you can look at products, have them shown and also get advice on site. Simply bring your device (computer, Mac, server, printer, telephone, TV, notebook etc.) with you and we will take a look at your favourite.

 

 

Landolt Weine

 

This makes the Landolt wine brand unmistakable: 5.7 hectares of vineyards in the city of Zurich alone, plus a further 6.8 hectares in the Weinland. Our experienced master winemakers and their staff cultivate these beautiful vineyards with love and intimate knowledge of the terroir.

 

 

Marinello

 

For almost 100 years we have been supplying the gastronomy of and around Zurich with fresh fruit & vegetables, dairy products, frozen products and various specialities. Our lemon yellow delivery vans have become an indispensable part of the morning cityscape.

 

 

Sunnfarm

 

As a regional trading and production company from the beautiful Zürcher Unterland, we are your partner for eggs, egg products and pasta. It is our passion to fulfill the individual wishes, needs and demands of our customers. Creating security and trust through quality, fairness, reliability and honesty are the pillars of our business policy. Browse our website and discover our range of products and services.

 

 

Casa del Vino

 

Classic, elegant, powerful and loved by everyone! At Casa del Vino you will discover the most exceptional wines and bodegas of Spain in all price ranges. Among them are the world's leading bodegas as well as the small, fine discoveries of (still) unknown wine makers. What Casa del Vino and these winegrowers have in common is one thing: a great deal of passion and knowledge, the utmost care, a love of nature and a great understanding of the traditional and modern wine making.

 

 

Wegmann

 

We believe that the quality of our products and our openness is the best way to build and maintain trust with new customers.

 

 

Freizeitzone

 

Freizeitzone.ch - The portal for leisure and events! Experience life at last! No more boredom! Discover exciting activities and events in your area. There is much more going on in your city than you think.

 

 

Lindenhof, Matthias Frei

 

Our farm is located on Zurich’s doorsteps, above the beautiful Katzensee. As a family business, our main areas of activity are dairy farming and arable farming. We are proud to produce regional and high-quality food.

 

 

Bäckerei Hausammann

 

It all started in a small shop on Winterthurerstrasse. Today Hausammann has its shops in Zurich, Zollikon, Uster and, since December 2016, also in the Morgental Center in Zumikon. Over the years we have earned the title "De Zopf-Beck vo Züri". The recipe has been refined over three generations, but is still based on Walter Hausammann's original recipe. When customers tell us that we make the best „Zopf“ in town, we are very proud.

 

 

Forno e più

 

Forno e Più s.r.o. - your reliable supplier of specialities from the different regions of Italy.

 

 

Bon Pastaio

 

Pasta from passion - is our DNA.

Under the motto "Convenience like handmade" we have developed a wide range of frozen premium pasta with a lot of love and know-how.

The finest ingredients and first-class quality are the foundation of our creations, completely without additives.

Whether pasta classics, seasonal, Mediterranean pasta highlights or individual creations on request,

we offer pasta delicacies for all needs of gastronomy and food service.

Let yourself be inspired by our selection of fine pasta specialities.

 

 

 

Fuster Rauchspezialitäten

 

The farm of the Fuster family lies 720 metres above sea level in the Gyrenbad above Turbenthal in the Zurich mountain area. The village with its many hiking routes is a popular destination for excursion. The idyllic hilly landscape with views from Säntis to Pilatus invites you to linger.

The Fuster family farm is home to cattle, water buffalos, pigs and sheep. The animals live in free range barns and have free access to the run.

For about 15 years, the meat products have been refined in the farm's own smokehouse in the traditional way in cold smoke. Thus, first-class smoke specialities of the classical Mostbröckli up to original sausage creations are developed.

 

 

 

Laxmanufaktur

 

Exclusive smoked salmon specialities from Neuheim / ZG.

From hot smoked salmon to classic cold smoked salmon to very fine exclusive specialities such as Alaska wild salmon or LaxParfait, we produce precious treasures of the art of smoking in pure manual labour. For our products we use top-fresh Atlantic salmon (Salmo salar) of top quality from Scotland. Due to the strong tides in the natural fjords, the salmon forms muscle meat instead of fat. We also smoke Alaska wild salmon ourselves! Exclusive direct import of red salmon from Alaska brings you unmistakable quality. We refine the high-quality red salmon (Sockeye) exclusively. For smoking we only use the purest beech wood, which guarantees an even glow.

 

 

 

 

 

Restaurant DIE WAID

Waidbadstreet 45

8037 Zurich

Fon +41 43 422 08 08

Fax +41 43 422 08 09

info@diewaid.ch

Partner-Restaurant

 

© dieWaid • realisation: objektiva.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*   *   *

 

ABOUT US

 

*   *   *

 

TEAM

 

HISTORY

 

PARTNERS

EN

DE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

*   *   *

 

ÜBER UNS

 

*   *   *

 

TEAM

 

GESCHICHTE

 

JOBS

 

PARTNER

 

 

Partner

Ein Netzwerk für den guten Geschmack

 

 

In einem Gastronomiebetrieb die richtigen Netzwerkpartner an seiner Seite zu haben ist weder Zufall noch Glücksache, sondern harte Arbeit in der Recherche und Qualitätssicherung.

 

Beim Einkauf achten wir auf die lokalen und regionalen Frischprodukte und legen Wert darauf, dass die gegenseitigen Partnerschaften ehrlich, vertrauensvoll, zuverlässig, beständig, marktgerecht und fair geführt werden. Dabei spielen die hohe Qualität sowie die Frische der Waren eine entscheidende Rolle.

 

 

 

Zweifel Weine

 

Zweifel in Zürich-Höngg. Doch, doch, das sind die mit den Chips. Aber nicht nur! Aus dem Hause Zweifel kommen auch Weine, zum einen Eigengewächse aus der näheren Region, zum anderen Importe aus aller Welt.

 

 

Vergani

 

Das über 125 jährige Familienunternehmen Vergani ist einer der führenden Schweizer Direktimporteure von italienischen Weinen und Grappas.

Weinkenner finden in der von Reto Vergani in der vierten Generation geführten Vinoteca und Grapperia im Zürcher Stadtkreis 3 wahre Trouvaillen und eine exzellente Beratung. Unterdessen ist mit Flavia, Luca und Gianni Vergani bereits die 5. Generationen im Unternehmen. Mit höchstem Qualitätsanspruch und der sprichwörtlichen Anima – der Seele eines guten Weins auf der Spur, pflegen die Vergani's und ihre Mitarbeitenden enge Beziehungen zu den bedeutendsten Produzenten. Die Tiefe des Italien-Sortiments ist einzigartig.

 

 

Bianchi

 

Sie haben eine gute Nase. In unserem Familienunternehmen dreht sich alles um feinste frische Spezialitäten. Seit vier Generationen sind Fische, Krustentiere, zartes Fleisch und Geflügel und vieles mehr unsere Leidenschaft. Dürfen wir Ihnen ein wenig Appetit machen?

 

 

Intercomestibles

 

4000 gehandelte Produkte, ein breites Angebot an regionalen Spezialitäten, biologisch produzierten oder fair gehandelten Getränken, freundlicher Service, persönliche und kompetente Beratung, kurze Lieferwege und Lieferzeiten- das sind die Eckwerte.

Intercomestibles beliefert seit über 30 Jahren die Stadtzürcher Kundschaft. Als KMU im Besitz der Mitarbeitenden sind Qualität von Sortiment und Dienstleistung ebenso wichtig wie faire und sichere Arbeitsplätze.

 

 

La Ibense

 

La Ibense ist ein zuverlässiger Partner, der in der Deutschschweiz alle Segmente aus dem Tiefkühlbereich mit einem überdurchschnittlichen Sortiment an erstklassigen Produkten abdeckt. Ausserdem ist La Ibense Generalimporteur von les vergers boiron, dem führenden Hersteller von erntefrisch tiefgekühlten Früchten und Gemüsen aus Frankreich.

Als Tochter-Unternehmen der Marinello + CO AG ist sie denselben, hohen Ansprüchen verpflichtet.

 

 

Metzgerei Keller

 

Seit 1934 ist die Metzgerei Keller AG fest in der Limmatstadt und der Region zwischen Sihl und Rhein fest verankert. Wir kennen die Wünsche der Kunden und sprechen dieselbe Sprache. Bei uns wird die Kunst des Metzgerei-Handwerks in bester Tradition gepflegt.

 

 

Adwork

 

In unserem Ladengeschäft, können Sie Produkte anschauen, vorzeigen lassen und sich auch vor Ort beraten lassen. Bringen Sie Ihr Gerät (Computer, Mac, Server, Drucker, Telefon, TV, Notebook etc) einfach mit und wir schauen uns Ihren Liebling an.

 

 

Landolt Weine

 

Das macht die Weinmarke Landolt unverwechselbar: 5,7 Hektaren Reben allein in der Stadt Zürich, dazu weitere 6,8 Hektaren im Weinland. Unsere erfahrenen Winzermeister und ihre Mitarbeiter hegen, pflegen und bewirtschaften diese schönen Rebberge mit viel Liebe und intimer Kenntnis des Terroirs.

 

 

Marinello

 

Seit fast 100 Jahren beliefern wir die Gastronomie von und um Zürich mit frischen Früchten & Gemüse, Molkereiartikel, Tiefkühlprodukten und diversen Spezialitäten. Unsere zitronengelben Lieferwagen sind aus dem morgendlichen Stadtbild kaum mehr wegzudenken.

 

 

Sunnfarm

 

Als regionaler Handels- und Produktionsbetrieb aus dem schönen Zürcher Unterland sind wir Ihr Ansprechpartner für Eier, Eiprodukte und Pasta. Unsere Passion ist es, die individuellen Wünsche, Bedürfnisse und Ansprüche unserer Kundinnen und Kunden zu erfüllen. Sicherheit und Vertrauen schaffen – durch Qualität, Fairness, Zuverlässigkeit und Ehrlichkeit – sind die Pfeiler unserer Geschäftspolitik. Durchstöbern Sie unsere Website und entdecken Sie unsere Produkt- und Dienstleistungsangebote.

 

 

Casa del Vino

 

Klassisch, elegant, kraftvoll und von allen geliebt! Bei Casa del Vino entdecken Sie die aussergewöhnlichsten Weine und Bodegas Spaniens in allen Preisklassen. Darunter sind Gewächse weltweit führender Bodegas genauso vertreten wie die kleinen, feinen Entdeckungen von (noch) unbekannten Weinmachern. Gemeinsam ist Casa del Vino und diesen Winzern eines: Viel Leidenschaft und Wissen, höchste Sorgfalt, die Liebe zur Natur sowie ein grosses Verständnis für den traditionellen und modernen Weinbau. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von www.casadelvino.ch

 

 

Wegmann

 

Wir sind der Ansicht, dass die Qualität unserer Erzeugnisse und unsere Offenheit der beste Weg ist, Vertrauen zu neuen Kunden aufzubauen und zu bestehenden zu halten.

 

 

Freizeitzone

 

Freizeitzone.ch – Das Portal für Freizeit und Events! Das Leben jetzt endlich Erleben! Schluss mit Langeweile! Entdecke spannende Aktivitäten und Events in deiner Nähe. In deiner Stadt ist viel mehr los als du denkst.

 

 

Lindenhof, Matthias Frei

 

Unser Hof liegt vor den Toren der Stadt Zürich, gleich oberhalb des schönen Katzensees. Als Familienbetrieb sind unsere Standbeine die Milchwirtschaft und der Ackerbau. Wir sind stolz, regionale und qualitativ hochwertige Lebensmittel zu produzieren.

 

 

Bäckerei Hausammann

 

Begonnen hat alles in einem kleinen Geschäft an der Winterthurerstrasse, heute gibt es Hausammann mit dem Hauptgeschäft in Zürich, Zollikon, Uster und, seit Dezember 2016, auch im Morgental-Center in Zumikon. Über die Jahre haben wir das Prädikat «De Zopf-Beck vo Züri» erworben. Das Rezept dafür wurde in drei Generationen verfeinert, basiert aber immer noch auf dem Ur-Rezept von Walter Hausammann. Wenn Kunden uns sagen, dass wir den besten Zopf der Stadt machen, sind wir sehr stolz.

 

 

Forno e più

 

Forno e Più GmbH – Ihr vertrauenswürdiger Lieferant für Spezialitäten aus den verschiedenen Regionen Italiens.

 

 

Bon Pastaio

 

Pasta aus Leidenschaft - ist unsere DNA.

Unter dem Leitmotiv «Convenience wie handgemacht» haben wir mit viel Liebe und Know-how ein grosses Sortiment an tiefgekühlter Premium Pasta entwickelt.

Feinste Zutaten und erstklassige Qualität sind das Fundament unserer Kreationen, ganz ohne Zusatzstoffe.

Ob Pasta-Klassiker, saisonale, mediterrane Pasta Highlights oder individuelle Kreationen auf Anfrage,

wir bieten Pasta Köstlichkeiten für jegliche Bedürfnisse der Gastronomie und des Foodservice.

Lassen auch Sie sich inspirieren von unserer Auswahl an feinen Pasta Spezialitäten.

 

 

Fuster Rauchspezialitäten

 

Der Bauernhof der Familie Fuster liegt auf 720 Meter über Meer, im Gyrenbad oberhalb Turbenthal im Zürcher Berggebiet. Der Weiler gilt mit seinen vielen Wanderrouten als beliebter Ausflugsort. Die idyllische Hügellandschaft mit Fernsicht von Säntis bis Pilatus lädt zum Verweilen ein.

Auf dem Hof der Familie Fuster leben Weiderinder, Wasserbüffel, Schweine und Schafe. Die Tiere leben in Laufställen und haben freien Zugang zum Auslauf.

Seit rund 15 Jahren, werden in der hofeigenen Räucherei die Fleischprodukte nach traditioneller Art im kalten Rauch veredelt. So entstehen erstklassige Rauchspezialitäten vom klassischen Mostbröckli bis hin zu originellen Wurstkreationen.

 

 

Laxmanufaktur

 

Exklusive Rauchlachs-Spezialitäten aus Neuheim / ZG Vom Heissgeräuchten über den klassisch kaltgeräuchten Lachs bis zu ganz feinen exklusiven Spezialitäten wie den Alaska Wildlachs oder LaxParfait, stellen wir in reiner Handarbeit kostbare Schätze der Räucherkunst her. Für unsere Produkte verwenden wir Top-frischen atlantischen Lachs (Salmo salar) von Spitzenqualität aus Schottland. Durch die starken Gezeiten in den natürlichen Fjorden, bildet der Lachs Muskelfleisch statt Fett. Den Alaska Wildlachs räuchern wir ebenfalls selber! Exklusiver Direkt-Import von Rotlachs aus Alaska bringt Ihnen unverwechselbare Qualität. Wir veredeln ausschliesslich den hochwertigen, feuerroten Rotlachs (Sockeye). Zum Räuchern verwenden wir ausschliesslich reinstes Buchenholz, das für eine gleichmässige Glut garantiert.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Restaurant DIE WAID

Waidbadstrasse 45

8037 Zürich

Fon +41 43 422 08 08

Fax +41 43 422 08 09

info@diewaid.ch

Partner-Restaurant

 

© dieWaid • realisation: objektiva.ch